Page 1 of 2

Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 10:13 pm
by gooner.ed
For Buy / Sell at Face Value...

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:03 pm
by slevinlacey
Desperately need two for this as have friends over Fromm America, can assign to my order in first booking period. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Still looking for two to assign tomorrow

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:36 pm
by arsenalmorris
After a single if anyone knows they cant make it.

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:56 pm
by hassle travel
Have a membership available with 25+

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 3:48 pm
by Daycat
After one spare for this if possible, I’m on the trusted list and got tickets off here many times in the past, thank you

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 11:36 am
by GTG
Need 1 or possibly 2 for this please. Not on the trusted list as I've not had a chance to buy from here yet but will gladly transfer the cash via bank transfer.

Cheers in advance.

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 3:42 pm
by SeanoAFC
Looking for a pair for this please guys.

Cheers.

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 3:14 pm
by UlsterGooner
Looking 1 spare for this

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:50 pm
by bergkamp10
Hi All,

I am after one spare for this one, I'll be happy to W/T or PayPal payment before Christmas.

Please PM me if any availability.

Cheers Bergkamp10

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:20 pm
by Sally Cinnamon
Looking for any spares for this. Thanks in advance.

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:57 am
by Rian1
Looking for a single/pair for this one too, if anyone can help.

More than happy to meet and pay beforehand by the seller's choice of method.

Trying to get on the trusted list :barscarf:

TIA!

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:50 pm
by stefanek
Anyone still waiting on their tickets for this one? I have a mate whom received his on Saturday but still waiting on my pair

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:51 pm
by Eboue-Why?
Anyone still waiting on their tickets for this one? I have a mate whom received his on Saturday but still waiting on my pair
Mine came a few days ago

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 2:46 pm
by Daycat
Still after one for this if possible. Can meet in Liverpool on the Saturday. Thanks

Re: Liverpool (A) PL 2018/19

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 4:27 pm
by armchair
Need a pair for this pls.
TIA